العملة

تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية »

ابحث بالموقع

ad1

ad2

خرز ادراك القاعدة

قاموس شامل ومنهجي للمصطلحات الخرز
مفيدة الخرائط والمعلومات التحجيم لحبات الخرز واللوازم
بالكامل يتضح القاموس من الأشكال حبة                  تعلم المزيد

حول التكنولوجيا الديكور الأساسية وكذلك مباشرة من خلال التكنولوجيا الجديدة خطوة بخطوة تعليمات اعرف
مفيدة، الديكور والمجوهرات صنع نصائح والمهارات

تعليم تقنيات الديكور

مكتبة المجتمع حبة مع معلومات واسعة من الخرز والأحجار
حسنا المجوهرات الماركات المعروفة قصص
إمكانية تصميم - مفيدة من الخرز كنت تعمل مع

تعلم المزيد

احصل على أفكار فريدة من نوعها، والديكور مجانا أنماط من قطع المجوهرات من المألوف الأقراط والقلائد والأساور، والحرف أو الأدوات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير
المتابعة ، لدينا تصميم أو استخدامها لإلهام الخاص
انشاء احدث القطع
 

لماذا يشترون منا ؟
لماذا يشترون منا؟ باعتبارها واحدة من منصة الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت الرائدة في مجال تجارة الجملة والتجزئة من الخرز والمجوهرات واللوازم والمجوهرات ، وZacoo يوفر لعملائنا المنتجات ذات الجودة المتميزة، والخدمة المتفوقة وسياسات تفضيلية مغرية.

  • يكفي أسهم الجملة والتجزئة

  • Zacoo.com هو موزع في جميع أنحاء العالم الرائدة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة الخرز ذات جودة عالية واللوازم والمجوهرات. نحن توريد 10000 منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية الجملة. استعراض لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الآن

  • أي شرط الحد الأدني

  • جميع المنتجات ليس لها حد من أجل الحد الأدنى، حتى تتمكن من متجر الآلاف من منتجات التجزئة بأسعار الجملة! كلما ازداد حجم مبيعات الجملة، ويمكنك حفظ أكبر! العثور على الجودة التي تعتمد على قيمة وتثق به لإنقاذ لنفسك!

  • 100 ٪ ضمان رضا العملاء

  • إذا لأي سبب أنت لست راضيا بنسبة 100 ٪ مع النظام الخاص بك ، ببساطة إعادة البنود في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ الشراء لكامل المبلغ. أي مشاحنات. أي أسئلة. إذا لا ولكن ل. كل شيء على ما تختاره -- برد 100 ٪ و 100 ٪ استبدال
  • الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم مجانا على أي أمر

  • نحن نقدم حرية الملاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم على جميع أوامر لجميع العملاء في الأسعار ، وتجاهل المسافة لحفظ الكلفة. كما نقدم مجانا الشحن الحل المعجل إذا رفع إجمالي الكمية المطلوب لا تتجاوز 3 كجم.

  • سريع الشحن والتسليم

  • وظيفة البريد الجوي والشحن مجانا المعجل مثل EMS، DHL ، YW اكسبرس كلها متاحة لاختيارك. من المستودع إلى وجهات في أميركا وأوروبا واستراليا ، والنقل البحري يستغرق الامر سوى 6 إلى 11 يوما. أجل اليوم والباقي سهل

  • التسوق عبر الإنترنت آمن

  • الأمن هو أولوية قصوى في Zacoo.com. نستخدم خادم آمن واتخاذ تدابير أمنية قوية لمنع فقدان وسوء استخدامها وتغيير المعلومات الخاصة بك مرة واحدة هو في سجلاتنا. يمكنك التسوق بثقة معرفة المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ومحمية المعاملات.

Currency

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

lifestyle

ad1
zacoo bead studio

ad2

Bead Knowledge Base

-A exhaustive and systemic dictionary of beads terms
-Useful charts and sizing information for beads and beads supplies
-Fully-illustrated dictionary of bead shapes                  Learn More
bead technology
-Learn about basic beading technology as well as first-hand new technology through step-by-step instruction
-Helpful beading and jewelry-making tips and skills
Learn Beading Techniques
beads and stones resource
-A bead society library with extensive information of beads and stones
-Well-known jewelry brands stories
-Useful design possibility of the beads you work with
Learn More
inspiration project
-Get unique ideas and free beading patterns of fashionable jewelry Pieces of earrings, necklaces, bracelets, craft or gadgets and much more
-Follow our design or use them for your inspiration

Create Inspiration Pieces
 

Why Buy From Us ?
As one of the leading online business platform of wholesale and retail of jewelry beads and jewelry supplies, Zacoo provides our customers with outstanding products quality, superior service and attractive preferential policies.

  • Sufficient wholesale and Retail Stock

  • Zacoo.com is a worldwide leading retail supplier of top quality beads and jewelry supplies. We supply 10 thousand high-quality products at competitive wholesale prices. Browse our huge range of products now!

  • No Minimum Order Requirement

  • All products have no minimum order limit, so you can shop thousands of retail products at wholesale prices! The more the wholesale volume, the larger you can save! Find the quality you depend on and the value you trust to save for yourself!

  • 100% Customers Satisfaction Guarantee

  • If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your order, simply return the items within 30 days of the purchase date for a full refund. No hassle. No questions. No if’s and but’s. All is your choice - 100% refund, 100% replacement or 100% exchange.
  • Worldwide Free Shipping on any Order

  • We provide worldwide free shipping on all orders to all customers ignoring the price and distance to save your cost. We also offer the free expedited shipping upgrading solution if the total quantity ordered is above 3 kilograms.

  • Fast Shipping and Delivery

  • The free airmail post and expedited shipping such as EMS, DHL, YW Express are all available for your choice. From the warehouse to destinations in America, Europe and Australia, shipping only takes 6 to 11 days. Order today and rest easy!

  • Secure Online Shopping

  • Security is the top priority at Zacoo.com. We use a secure server and adopt strong security measures to prevent the loss, misuse and alteration of your information once it is in our records. You can shop confidently knowing your personal information and transactions are protected.